Welcome to
Hoeve De Peer

Holiday in the Voerstreek? Welcome to Hoeve De Peer: a spacious 4* holiday home for ten people with chef Benoît!

Welcome to Hoeve De Peer

Have you always wanted to spend a holiday in an authentic farm house in the Belgium region of the river Voer? Then you are most welcome in Hoeve De Peer. Our farm is located in picturesque hamlet of Veurs and houses a spacious four-star holiday home for up to ten people. During the week, the rooms of the holiday house are also available as five seperate two-star Bed & Breakfast rooms, with chef Benoît!

The rolling landscape of this special part of Belgium is the perfect setting for unforgettable walks, challenging bike rides and the necessary relaxation in nature. Hoeve De Peer is located directly on the cross-border walking and cycling network through Flanders, Wallonia and Dutch South Limburg. Maastricht, Aachen and Liège are also only a stone's throw away, ideal for a day of shopping, or to enjoy cultural or culinary delights.

We are very much looking forward to greeting you!

Sarah & Benoit

The Vacation Home

The weekends are for families and groups of up to 10 people. In our very spacious four-star holiday home you have five double rooms with private bathroom and toilet, a large kitchen with cooking island and a cozy living room.

You can also use our large garden and sunny terrace. We are happy to share the beautiful view over the green, wooded hills with you!

"Absolutely a very nice experience.
We'll be back for sure!"

- Jasper

Impression

Take a sneak peek of the Voerstreek

en_GBEN

Bienvenue à
Hoeve De Peer

Des vacances dans le Voerstreek ? Bienvenue à Hoeve De Peer : une spacieuse maison de vacances 4* pour dix personnes avec le chef Benoît !

Bienvenue à Hoeve De Peer

Vous avez toujours voulu passer vos vacances dans une ferme authentique de la région des Fourons? Alors vous êtes les bienvenus à Hoeve De Peer. Notre ferme est située dans le hameau pittoresque de Veurs et abrite une spacieuse maison de vacances quatre étoiles pour dix personnes. En semaine, les chambres de notre maison de vacances sont également disponibles en tant que cinq chambres spacieuses de type Bed & Breakfast deux étoiles, avec le propriétaire et chef Benoît derrière les fourneaux !

Le paysage vallonné de cette région particulière de la Belgique est le cadre idéal pour des promenades inoubliables, des randonnées cyclistes stimulantes et la relaxation nécessaire dans la nature. Hoeve De Peer est situé directement sur le réseau transfrontalier de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes qui traverse la Flandre, la Wallonie et le sud du Limbourg néerlandais. Maastricht, Aix-la-Chapelle et Liège ne sont qu'à un jet de pierre, idéal pour une journée de shopping, de plaisirs culturels ou culinaires.

Nous sommes très impatients de vous accueillir !

Sarah et Benoît

Le Gîte

Les week-ends sont destinés aux familles et aux groupes de 10 personnes maximum. Dans notre maison de vacances quatre étoiles très spacieuse, vous disposez de cinq chambres doubles avec salles de bain et toilettes privatives, d'une grande cuisine avec îlot de cuisson et d'un salon confortable.

Vous pouvez également utiliser le grand jardin et la terrasse ensoleillée. Nous serons heureux de partager avec vous la vue magnifique sur les collines vertes et boisées !

"Absolument une très belle expérience.
Nous reviendrons à coup sûr !"

- Jasper

Impressions

Laissez-vous séduire par la région des Fourons

fr_BEFR